Skip to main content

Academic Staff Department of ECOHIM

Billy

Ph.D in Performance Management

M.Sc in Hospitality Management

B.Sc. (First Class Hons) in Hotel & Institution Management

Dip. -Community Development, Project Planning and Management (ICM)

 
bwadongo@maseno.ac.ke
Dr. Tom Obware Olielo

Ph.D. Foods, Nutrition and Dietetics

MSc Degree, Food Science & Technology

BSc Degree, Agriculture

toolielo@maseno.ac.ke
Mr. Kambona Oscar Ouma

Ph.D. (Natural Science, Geography)

M.Sc. (Environmental Science)

B.Sc. (Wood Science & Technology)

okambona@maseno.ac.ke
Dr. George Otieno Obonyo

PhD in Hospitality Management,

Master of Hospitality Management

Bachelor of Science in Hotel and Institution Management (First class Honours)

goobonyo@maseno.ac.ke
Mrs. Beatrice Chepngetich

Doctor of Philosophy in Hospitality Management

Master of Science in Hospitality Management

BSc (Ecotourism, Hotel & Institution Management) with IT

btetio86@gmail.com
Mr. Charles O. Aloo

Ph.D. in Tourism Management

Masters of Business Administration (MBA) in Business Administration

B.A Travel and Tourism Management(Upper Second Class)

caloo@maseno.ac.ke
Mr. Stephen Kamau Nguthi

Ph.D. in Hospitality Management

MSc. Hospitality Management

BSc. Ecotourism, Hotel and Institution Management with IT

nstephen@maseno.ac.ke
Ms. Irene Akinyi Ayieko

MSc Hospitality Management

BSc Home science

iaakinyi@maseno.ac.ke
Mrs. Elizabeth Ockeyoh Otieno

Master of Science in Hospitality and Tourism Management

eotieno@maseno.ac.ke
Mr. Thomas O. Aura

MSc. International Hotel Management.

aurathomas@maseno.ac.ke