Skip to main content

Academic Staff Department of ECOHIM

Dr. Tom Obware Olielo

Ph.D. Foods, Nutrition and Dietetics

MSc Degree, Food Science & Technology

BSc Degree, Agriculture
Mr. Kambona Oscar Ouma

Ph.D. (Natural Science, Geography)

M.Sc. (Environmental Science)

B.Sc. (Wood Science & Technology)
Dr. George Otieno Obonyo

PhD in Hospitality Management,

Master of Hospitality Management

Bachelor of Science in Hotel and Institution Management (First class Honours)
Mrs. Beatrice Chepngetich

Doctor of Philosophy in Hospitality Management

Master of Science in Hospitality Management

BSc (Ecotourism, Hotel & Institution Management) with IT
Mr. Charles O. Aloo

Ph.D. in Tourism Management

Masters of Business Administration (MBA) in Business Administration

B.A Travel and Tourism Management(Upper Second Class)
Mr. Stephen Kamau Nguthi

Ph.D. in Hospitality Management

MSc. Hospitality Management

BSc. Ecotourism, Hotel and Institution Management with IT
Ms. Irene Akinyi Ayieko

MSc Hospitality Management

BSc Home science
Mrs. Elizabeth Ockeyoh Otieno

Master of Science in Hospitality and Tourism Management
Mr. Thomas O. Aura

MSc. International Hotel Management.